My Photos:

  1. 4 tips to make your study abroad dream a reality: http://blog.gradtrain.com/2015/08/4-tips-to-make-your-study-abroad-dream.html
  2. 5 People You're A Huge Fan Of Without Realizing It: Audrey Munson Is Every Other Statue In Your City: http://www.cracked.com/article_24563_5-artists-whose-work-you-see-every-day-without-knowing-it.html
  3. 6 Cool Swimming Holes to Discover in Florida: Venetian Pool: https://theculturetrip.com/north-america/usa/florida/articles/cool-swimming-holes-to-discover-in-florida/
  4. 7 LGBTQ NYC Landmarks To Visit During Pride: Edna St. Vincent Millay Residence: https://www.bustle.com/p/7-lgbtq-nyc-landmarks-to-visit-during-pride-63315
  5. The 7 Oldest Buildings In New Mexico Where Time Stands Still: Taos Pueblo (Built between 1000 and 1450): http://www.onlyinyourstate.com/new-mexico/oldest-buildings-nm/
  6. 10 Fascinating Places You Are NOT Allowed to Visit: White’s: https://www.fodors.com/news/photos/10-places-you-are-not-allowed-to-visit
  7. 10 most expensive streets in the world: https://www.pri.org/stories/2013-11-26/10-most-expensive-streets-world
  8. 10 Notorious Murder Spots You Can Still See: Mercer Williams House: http://dawdlez.com/2015/08/11/notorious-murder-homes/
  9. 10 Things to See and Do in Santa Cruz, CA: Looff Carousel and Roller Coaster: http://www.escapehere.com/destination/10-things-to-see-and-do-in-santa-cruz-ca/
  10. 11 Spectacular North American Sites for Architecture: Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York City, NY, US: http://livelyforest.com/north-american-architecture/
  11. 11 Underrated New York City Buildings: https://proprietorls.com/11-underrated-new-york-city-buildings/
  12. 15 viaggi nel mondo da fare almeno una volta nella vita: Cinema, musica e letteratura: https://www.expedia.it/vc/magazine/idee-di-viaggio/consigli-del-mese/15-viaggi-nel-mondo-da-fare-almeno-una-volta-nella-vita
  13. 20 Places in the United States You Need to See Before You Die: Taos Pueblo: https://www.eventbrite.com/rally/20-places-united-states-bucket-list/
  14. 24 anni, medico: la prima diaconessa laica della Chiesa armena: http://www.adista.it/articolo/58117
  15. 25 Biggest Residential Houses In The World: https://list25.com/25-biggest-residential-houses-in-the-world/
  16. 30 Things You Need to Do Near Savannah's Historic River Street: Massie Heritage Center: https://www.vacationsmadeeasy.com/TheBLT/30ThingsYouNeedtoDoinSavannahsHistoricRiverDistrict692.html
  17. 40 Plantation Home Designs – Historical & Contemporary: Rosalie Mansion in Natchez, Mississippi: https://www.homestratosphere.com/plantation-home-designs/
  18. ‘Adaptive Reuse’ Gives New Life to Old Buildings: http://observer.com/2016/01/adaptive-reuse-gives-new-life-to-old-buildings/
  19. The Aesthetics of Bliss and Trauma in Plantation Weddings: https://paulmullins.wordpress.com/2017/04/30/the-aesthetics-of-bliss-and-trauma-in-plantation-weddings/
  20. Alan of Lille, Chaucer & Shakespeare knew all that glistens isn’t gold: https://www.purplemotes.net/2018/03/18/alan-chaucer-shakespeare-gold/
  21. All of the Royals who live at St James’s Palace: http://royalcentral.co.uk/residences/all-of-the-royals-who-live-at-st-jamess-palace-97674
  22. Ancienne abbaye Saint-Lomer, ou ancien Hôtel-Dieu à Blois: https://monumentum.fr/ancienne-abbaye-saint-lomer-ancien-hotel-dieu-pa00098334.html
  23. Andrea Fisher Fine Pottery: http://www.andreafisherpottery.com/pdfs/Taos.pdf
  24. Arbotantes en la catedral de Notre Dame de París: https://estudiandoloartistico.wordpress.com/2015/03/06/origen-y-fases-de-la-arquitectura-gotica-francesa-preclasica-clasica-y-radiante/elisa-rolle/
  25. The Arts Society South West London Newsletter 2018: http://theartssocietyswlondon.org.uk/DocumentStore/2018%20newsletter.pdf
  26. Assuming that some ancient structures have lasted thousands of years, could this longevity make it reasonable to assert that old buildings aged slower than new ones? Why not?: https://www.quora.com/Assuming-that-some-ancient-structures-have-lasted-thousands-of-years-could-this-longevity-make-it-reasonable-to-assert-that-old-buildings-aged-slower-than-new-ones-Why-not
  27. Beneath Another Sky: A Global Journey into History By Norman Davies: https://books.google.it/books?id=18IsDAAAQBAJ&pg=PP9
  28. Benjamin Moore pomoże chronić amerykańskie zabytki: http://www.rynekfarb.pl/benjamin-moore-pomoze-chronic-amerykanskie-zabytki/
  29. The Bobst Library – New York City: https://reneguerrero.com/the-bobst-library-new-york-city/
  30. Boulevard Ring Walk I, Moscow: Gogolevsky Boulevard: https://www.gpsmycity.com/discovery/boulevard-ring-walk-i-398.html
  31. The Breakers in Newport: https://www.wingsch.net/breakers-newport/?lang=en
  32. Brooklyn Botanic Garden: http://www.tripwolf.com/it/guide/show/297781/Stati-Uniti-dAmerica/Stato-di-New-York-NY/New-York-NYC/Brooklyn-Botanic-Garden
  33. Brush Park: A forgotten luxury Detroit community that is gradually reviving: https://www.abandonedspaces.com/mansion/brush-park-a-forgotten-luxury-detroit-community-that-is-gradually-reviving.html
  34. Candler Park Historic District: http://www.livingplaces.com/GA/Fulton_County/Atlanta_City/Candler_Park_Historic_District.html
  35. Chapter 2 meets on Feb. 19-20 in Princeton: https://www.ipsp.org/ru/announcement-ru/chapter-2-meets-on-feb-19-20-in-princeton
  36. Coastal Voices Part 7: Home Is Where The…Oil Is?: http://usa.oceana.org/blog/coastal-voices-part-7-home-where-theoil
  37. Cold & Congestion Remedies For Travelers: https://travelfave.com/cold-congestion-remedies-for-travelers/
  38. Cosa vedere nel Chianti Classico: https://tuscanyplanet.com/cosa-vedere-nel-chianti-classico/
  39. Coutts: http://next.gazeta.pl/next/56,150859,22716288,7-coutts,,3.html
  40. Dade Voters Will Decide In November Whether To Replace Old Courthouse: http://wlrn.org/post/dade-voters-will-decide-november-whether-replace-old-courthouse
  41. Das wird der größte Abriss aller Zeiten: https://solidbau.at/a/das-wird-der-groesste-abriss-aller-zeiten
  42. Day Trips: https://santafe.com/day-trips
  43. Der Tod der Queen wird eines der zerstörerischsten Ereignisse der vergangenen 70 Jahre sein: http://www.businessinsider.de/was-passiert-wenn-die-queen-stirbt-2016-12?IR=T
  44. Did The Indians Understand The Concept Of Private Property? – Analysis: https://www.eurasiareview.com/10102017-did-the-indians-understand-the-concept-of-private-property-analysis/
  45. Does she bregret it now?: https://www.theredroar.com/2017/12/does-she-bregret-it-now/
  46. Edith Wharton Offers Decorating Tips For the Rich and Famous: http://www.newenglandhistoricalsociety.com/edith-wharton-offers-decorating-tips-rich-famous/
  47. Everything You Need to Know About the Tennessee Williams Museum in Key West, Florida: https://theculturetrip.com/north-america/usa/florida/articles/everything-you-need-to-know-about-the-tennessee-williams-museum-in-key-west-florida/
  48. A Female Architect's "Post War Miracle" No Match for New Zoning: https://savingplaces.org/stories/citylab-a-female-architects-post-war-miracle-no-match-for-new-zoning#.WraVmZfSLIU
  49. FOI too slow to contribute to Brexit debate, says Campaign: https://www.cfoi.org.uk/2017/12/foi-too-slow-to-contribute-to-brexit-debate-says-campaign/
  50. Forbes’ ‘Fintech 50’: blockchain takes eleven spots: https://bitqy.org/news/forbes-fintech-50-blockchain-takes-eleven-spots/
  51. Free Things to Do in Baton Rouge: Visit Louisiana’s Old State Capitol: https://studentlivingbatonrouge.com/theoliver/free-things-baton-rouge/
  52. Friends excursions: Chelsea Physic Garden: https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/event/excursions-chelsea-garden
  53. Goldman Demotes Corning From Conviction Buy, But Supply & Demand Dynamics Remain Healthy: https://www.benzinga.com/analyst-ratings/analyst-color/16/11/8636797/goldman-demotes-corning-from-conviction-buy-but-supply-d
  54. The "great shaft of Cornehill" and the Origins of English Puritanism: https://englishhistoryauthors.blogspot.it/2016/04/the-great-shaft-of-cornehill-and.html
  55. Greta Garbo: https://www.promi-geburtstage.de/info/?id=604_Greta-Garbo
  56. Guida ai musei più importanti di Brooklyn: https://www.vologratis.org/guida-musei-brooklyn/
  57. Heist 88: American Crime’s Courtney B. Vance To Lead FX Crime Drama: https://www.bleedingcool.com/2017/11/27/heist-88-courtney-b-vance-fx-series/
  58. Herring Cove, Provincetown: http://travelengine.eu/blog/2017/08/12/herring-cove-provincetown/
  59. Hillary Clinton’s Supreme Court Shortlist To Decide If MetLife Is Too Big To Fail: https://dealbreaker.com/2016/10/hillary-clinton-supreme-court-metlife/
  60. Historische Stadtbilder in den USA: https://www.stadtbild-deutschland.org/forum/index.php?thread/7411-historische-stadtbilder-in-den-usa/
  61. How many of America's most incredible national monuments have you visited?: https://travel.mapquest.com/2016/03/01/how-many-of-americas-most-incredible-national-monuments-have-yo/
  62. Hudson Ice Floes - Mississippi River I: Trip Rationale – Meanders & Delta Switching: http://www.travelanguist.com/RefPrint.php?Year=2015&MusNo=5.00
  63. The incredible story of a slave who stole a boat, sailed to freedom, and became a hero: http://www.upworthy.com/the-incredible-story-of-a-slave-who-stole-a-boat-sailed-to-freedom-and-became-a-hero
  64. Inquiry-based Fieldwork for Primary Social Studies (Part 3): http://www.hsse.nie.edu.sg/SHH_IBF_2017/doc-template-green/IBFPart3.html
  65. Is the ghost at the Theatre Royal Drury Lane a good omen?: http://www.icysedgwick.com/theatre-royal/
  66. JPMorgan plans 70-storey Manhattan tower for 15,000 employees: http://www.globalconstructionreview.com/news/jpmorgan-plans-70-storey-manhattan-tower-15000-emp/
  67. Just When You Thought Harvard Couldn’t Get More Daft: https://spectator.org/just-when-you-thought-harvard-couldnt-get-more-daft/
  68. The Keystone Grant and the Mystery of the Missing Piazza: https://pahistoricpreservation.com/keystone-grant-mystery-missing-piazza/
  69. Kostel svatého Sulpicia v Paříži: http://www.e-pruvodce.cz/francie/712-kostel-svateho-sulpicia-v-parizi
  70. Laramie, Wyoming's Traveler Trivia: Laramie Plains Museum at the Historic Ivinson Mansion: https://www.myrockymountainpark.com/road-trips/laramie-wyoming
  71. Lemon Hill Mansion: http://w3r-us.org/historic-sites/lemon-hill-mansion/
  72. London Fashion Week: Bishops slam 'satanic' show held at historic church: https://www.christiandaily.com/article/london-fashion-week-bishops-slam-satanic-show-held-at-historic-church/61193.htm
  73. Longwood Mansion in Natchez, Mississippi: A story of a broken dream: https://www.abandonedspaces.com/mansion/longwood-mansion.html
  74. A Love Affair Between Contrasts | Central Park v/s The City, New York: https://www.arch2o.com/love-affair-contrasts-central-park-vs-city-new-york/
  75. Massie Heritage Center: https://cityseeker.com/savannah-ga/852136-massie-heritage-center
  76. Miami Beach Art Deco District: https://www.wingsch.net/miami-beach-art-deco-district/?lang=en
  77. Miami shows how conservation can be combined with change | Opinion | Architects Journal: http://nbww.com/miami-shows-conservation-can-combined-change-opinion-architects-journal/
  78. Morgan Library & Museum: https://antennainternational.com/client/morgan-library-museum/
  79. Morris–Jumel Mansion – New York’s oldest mansion: https://www.abandonedspaces.com/mansion/ducketts-grove.html
  80. Murlogh Bay Slavers Bay Roger Casement elisa Rolle wikimedia commons: http://irishamerica.com/2017/07/weekly-comment-the-beautiful-northern-ireland-locations-of-game-of-thrones/7b-murlogh-bay-slavers-bay-roger-casement-elisa-rolle-wikimedia-commons/
  81. Mysterious And Haunted Homes In Savannah, GA: https://www.livelovesavannah.com/blog/Mysterious-And-Haunted-Homes-In-Savannah-GA/48662
  82. New Orleans Visitors: Know How to Deal With an Injury or Accident Far From Home: https://www.louisianainjurylawyersblog.com/2013/11/new-orleans-visitors-need-to-know-how-to-deal-with-an-injury-accident-far-from-home.html
  83. New York, NY: https://www.edutrips.com/new-york-city/
  84. NOLA favorite places: Mother’s Restaurant: https://www.vianolavie.org/2017/06/21/mothers-restaurant/
  85. NY Lawmakers Urge Trump: Include National Parks in Infrastructure Plans: http://www.publicnewsservice.org/2018-02-19/public-lands-wilderness/ny-lawmakers-urge-trump-include-national-parks-in-infrastructure-plans/a61489-1
  86. Obama Signs Bill To Increase Funding For Veterans Affairs: http://www.neontommy.com/news/2014/08/obama-signs-bill-increase-funding-veterans-affairs
  87. Old as Dirt: The Story of Destrehan Plantation: http://porterbriggs.com/destrehan-plantation/
  88. Outdoor & Gardening - Country Roads Magazine: http://countryroadsmagazine.com/downloads/9705/download/%2AOutdoorandGardening2018.pdf?cb=0d0b33675bb5331562fb147268a2ee4b
  89. Polytechnic Museum: https://museumnetwork.sothebys.com/museum/polytechnic-museum
  90. Project Type: Historical: https://roofsolutionsinc.kompanigroup.com/projects/historical/
  91. Pueblo Indians and their ancestors have inhabited the high-desert land that is now the Southwestern U.S. state of New Mexico for five centuries: https://www.visittheusa.com/experience/insiders-guide-native-new-mexico
  92. Queen Elizabeth Allegedly Fired Her Bra-Fitter For Spilling Secrets About The Royal Family: http://social.diply.com/queen-elizabeth-fires-bra-fitter/3?utm_medium=virginradiolebanon
  93. Revealed: Europe’s Most Exclusive Streets: http://www.womanandhome.com/life/revealed-europes-most-exclusive-streets-127350/
  94. Revolutionary Cast-Iron Architecture - A Photo Journey: Badger- Haughwout Architectural Partnership: https://www.thoughtco.com/discover-cast-iron-architecture-177667
  95. The Rockefeller Dynasty's Most Prestigious Real Estate: Kykuit — The Rockefeller Estate: https://www.forbes.com/sites/bisnow/2017/03/21/the-rockefeller-dynastys-most-prestigious-real-estate/2/#17a69e22af8b
  96. Romanticherie: nove posti dove sbaciucchiarsi a Londra: http://blog.zingarate.com/londra/luoghi-romantici-a-londra.html
  97. Rosalie Mansion: https://www.theclio.com/web/entry?id=16683
  98. San Gerónimo de Taos -- Itinerario de viaje de las Misiones Coloniales Españolas del Suroeste: https://www.nps.gov/subjects/travelspanishmissions/san-geronimo-de-taos-espanol.htm
  99. Savannah Historic District: https://eventseeker.com/venue/852115-savannah-historic-district-savannah-ga
  100. Secrets of the Vinoy Hotel: A special tour: https://local.cltampa.com/event/the-vinoy-renaissance-st-petersburg-resort-and-golf-club.dVwCVg/secrets-of-the-vinoy-hotel-a-special-tour
  101. Shadow Files: The Gentleman at Houmas House Plantation: http://redriverradio.org/post/shadow-files-gentleman-houmas-house-plantation
  102. Simply Stunning Stairs: The Miraculous Stair, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA: https://www.bwfstairscheme.org.uk/ten-timber-stairways-to-see-before-you-die/
  103. The Smallest Town in Every State Slideshow: https://www.thedailymeal.com/travel/smallest-town-every-state-slideshow/slide-2
  104. SOM Corporate Landmark 270 Park, by Gordon Bunshaft and Natalie de Blois, Threatened With Demolition: https://www.architecturalrecord.com/articles/13281-som-corporate-landmark-270-park-by-gordon-bunshaft-and-natalie-de-blois-threatened-with-demolition
  105. Streetcars in Atlanta: https://tripsided.com/2015/02/19/streetcars-atlanta/
  106. SYMHC Classics: Building Disneyland's Haunted Mansion, Pt. 1: https://www.missedinhistory.com/podcasts/classics-disneys-haunted-mansion-1.htm
  107. Tabby Manse - Beaufort, South Carolina: https://www.sciway.net/sc-photos/beaufort-county/tabby-manse.html
  108. Tales of the New Orleans Garden District: http://beyondbourbonst.com/garden_district/
  109. Thinking about New Orleans: Walking Tours (Part I): https://www.arlisna.org/neworleans2017/blog/index.php/2016/11/30/119/
  110. This Stunning Basilica Hiding In Mississippi Is Too Beautiful For Words: http://www.onlyinyourstate.com/mississippi/st-marys-basilica-in-natchez-ms/
  111. Together for two millennia: Iron Age burial containing father and son weavers unearthed in Scotland: http://www.ancient-origins.net/news-history-archaeology/together-two-millennia-iron-age-burial-020284
  112. Top 7 Tourist Attractions in Natchez, Mississippi: Rosalie Mansion: https://www.attractionsofamerica.com/attractions/top-tourist-attractions-natchez-mississippi.php
  113. Top Ten Things To Do Around Marietta: World of Coca Cola: http://www.pediatricdentalassistantschool.com/top-ten-things-to-do-around-marietta/
  114. Tour Vacations » Extended Tours: https://www.golamers.com/tour-and-travel/extended-tours/2017-10/southern-belles-2018-09-27/
  115. The touristy and the macabre in Key West: http://leipglo.com/2017/06/02/touristy-macabre-key-west/
  116. Town April Real Estate History: The SoHo-Cast Iron District: http://blog.townrealestate.com/town-april-real-estate-history-soho-cast-iron-district/
  117. Travel Back in Time and Discover Myrtle Beach Historic Sites: http://www.reservemyrtlebeach.com/travelguide/discover-myrtle-beach-historic-sites/
  118. Travel eGuide: Edinburgh & its region By Cristina Rebiere, Olivier Rebiere: https://books.google.it/books?id=ajidDQAAQBAJ&pg=PT77
  119. Travel eGuide: Scotland: Discover a beautiful country with living history! By Cristina Rebiere, Olivier Rebiere: https://books.google.it/books?id=1jedDQAAQBAJ&pg=PT210
  120. Tres heridos por un tiroteo en el centro de Manhattan: https://www.20minutos.es/noticia/3240540/0/tiroteo-centro-manhattan-heridos/
  121. UK ruling adds recovery remedy against dishonest assistants: https://globalinvestigationsreview.com/article/1015976/uk-ruling-adds-recovery-remedy-against-dishonest-assistants
  122. Upstream, Downstream: http://countryroadsmagazine.com/outdoors/knowing-nature/upstream-downstream/
  123. The Wedding Cake House: https://www.atlasobscura.com/places/the-wedding-cake-house
  124. Westminster Cathedral Magazine: http://www.westminstercathedral.org.uk/downloads/March18Website.pdf
  125. What happens when Queen Elizabeth II dies: https://unv.is/businessinsider.com/what-happens-when-queen-elizabeth-ii-dies-britain-king-charles-2016-12?r=US&IR=T&IR=T
  126. Which Young Adult Novel Do You Belong In?: https://www.buzzfeed.com/farrahnicole/which-young-adult-novel-do-you-belong-in-14ow5
  127. A year after the Charleston church shooting, what has changed?: https://www.religionnews.com/2016/06/08/charleston-shooting-mother-emanuel-a-year-later-what-has-changed/
  128. Zoning 101: https://medium.com/milieu-cities/zoning-101-a88c1e397455